DUI Defensive Driving / Insurance reduction

National Safety Council Certified, Family and Group rates available. You can register online and purchase the course with no waiting or long process.



College Park: #4070 & #873
5234 Old National Hwy, College Park, Georgia 30349
Phone: 404.767.8100
Monday- Friday: 10am – 6pm

Marietta: #4072 & #2039
2188 Austell Road Marietta, GA 30008
Phone: 770.433.9233
Monday- Friday: 10am – 5pm

Walk ins are welcome
Weekends, Before and After hours are by appointment only
Method Of Payments We Accept
dui school atlanta ga - dui classes atlanta

Need Assistance

Course Information

DUI Defensive Driving Classes Atlanta

Our driver safety and defensive driving class (DDC) is intended for any point-related offense. It can also help to save you money by reducing your insurance premium. Driving defensively can help to protect you, your passengers, and the other drivers on the road and can help to make the road a safer place for us all. This course helps to define vehicle crash causation, to improve driver behavior to avoid future traffic accidents and citations, and to reduce vehicle crash involvement, injuries, fatalities, and property damage.

Family and Group rates available

Discounts are available on defensive driving instructions for insurance purposes.

Defensive Driving

$ 95
One Time Fee
3% Surcharge applied for credit transactions

AABACUS Defensive Driving Schools are certified by the National Safety Council to teach the 6 hour traffic school Defensive Driving Course. This program often required for drivers license restoration, ticket dismissal for both Georgia and out-of-state courts and points reduction. Under Georgia law, drivers under 21 years of age are required to complete this traffic school, class program if they have been convicted of driving 24 plus m.p.h. above the speed limit. Drivers under 18 years of age who accumulate 4 or more points in a 12 month period are also required to take this program for license restoration.

AABACUS Defensive Driving Classes can also be taken by individuals 25 years of age or older, who have a clean driving record for the past 3 years, in order to obtain a 10% reduction in insurance rates.

Our defensive driving services include:


Also check: Clinical Evaluation Information


dui defensive driving classes - dui school atlanta - dui insurance reduction classes atlanta ga

DUI Classes Atlanta GA

Scroll to Top